3. Innovation management

No.	Academic title and degree	Name	Surname	Institution of Higher Education	Faculty
1.	D. Sc. Eng.	Jan	Bagiński	Warsaw University of Technology	Faculty of Production Engineering
2.	D. Sc. Eng.	Witold	Biały	Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice	Faculty of Organisation And Management
3.	D. Sc. Eng.	Dariusz	Bojczuk	Kielce University of Technology	Faculty of Management and Computer Modelling
4.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Edward	Chlebus	Wrocław University of Science and Technology	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
5.	D. Sc.	Czesława	Christowa	Maritime University in Szczecin	Faculty of Economics and Transport Engineering
6.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Krzysztof	Chwesiuk	Maritime University in Szczecin	Faculty of Economics and Transport Engineering
7.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Jan Tadeusz	Duda	AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków	Faculty of Management
8.	D. Sc. Eng.	Jerzy	Duda	Opole University of Technology	Faculty of Production Engineering and Logistics
9.	D. Sc. Eng.	Jerzy	Feliks	AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków	Faculty of Management
10.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Józef	Gawlik	Cracow University of Technology	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
11.	D. Sc. Eng.	Wacław	Gierulski	Kielce University of Technology	Faculty of Management and Computer Modelling
12.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Milan	Gregor	University of Bielsko-Biala	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Computer Science
13.	D. Sc. Eng.	Bożena	Kaczmarska	Kielce University of Technology	Faculty of Management and Computer Modelling
14.	D. Sc. Eng.	Jerzy	Kaleta	Wrocław University of Science and Technology	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
15.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Jan	Kaźmierczak	Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice	Faculty of Organisation and Management
16.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Ryszard	Knosala	Opole University of Technology	Faculty of Production Engineering and Logistics
17.	D. Sc. Eng.	Krzysztof	Konsztowicz	University of Bielsko-Biala	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Computer Science
18.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Eugeniusz	Kuriata	University of Zielona Góra	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
19.	D. Sc. Eng.	Radim	Lenort	AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków	Faculty of Management

20.	Prof. D. Sc.	Stanisław	Marciniak	Warsaw University of Technology	Faculty of Production Engineering
21.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Józef	Matuszek	University of Bielsko-Biala	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Computer Science
22.	D. Sc. Eng.	Jerzy	Mikulik	AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków	Faculty of Management
23.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Joanicjusz	Nazarko	Bialystok University of Technology	Faculty of Management
24.	D. Sc.	Joanna	Paliszkiewicz	Warsaw University of Life Sciences (SGGW)	Faculty of Economic Sciences
25.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Oleksandr	Petrow	AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków	Faculty of Management
26.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Lubomyr	Petryszyn	AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków	Faculty of Management
27.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Stanisław	Płaska	Lublin University of Technology	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
28.	D. Sc. Eng.	Franciszek	Przystupa	Wrocław University of Science and Technology	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
29.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Eugeniusz	Rusiński	Wrocław University of Science and Technology	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
30.	Prof. D. Sc. Eng.	Krzysztof	Santarek	Warsaw University of Technology	Faculty of Production Engineering
31.	Visiting Prof. Ph.D. Eng.	Adam	Skorek	Bialystok University of Technology	Faculty of Management
32.	D. Sc. Eng.	Jerzy	Sładek	Cracow University of Technology	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
33.	D. Sc.	Andrzej	Wasiak	Bialystok University of Technology	Faculty of Management
34.	D. Sc. Eng.	Marek	Wirkus	Gdansk University of Technology	Faculty of Management and Economics
35.	D. Sc.	Wojciech	Wiszniewski	Warsaw University of Technology	Faculty of Production Engineering